Skip to main content Skip to footer
Order Delivery

In-Restaurant Parties

Having a party? We’d love to help you host it!
Make your party planning easy and delicious by choosing one of our buffet packages for parties of 20 or more.

Buffet Packages

Includes unlimited BJ’s Handcrafted Draft Sodas, soft drinks, lemonades, all-natural beverages and iced teas. Event time is 2 hours.

Pizza Buffet
Choice of any four flavors of our Deep Dish Pizzas and a Salad
Sandwich Buffet
Choice of any three Sandwich selections and
choice of three Salads or Sides
Entree & Pizza Buffet
Choice of any four flavors of our Deep Dish Pizzas,
one Specialty Entree or Pasta Favorite and a Salad
Two Entrees Buffet
Choice of any two Specialty Entrees or Pasta Favorites
and choice of two Salads or Sides
Kids’ Buffet
Children under 12 are welcome to enjoy any of our buffets

Please call your local BJ's for their current availability and pricing.

In-Restaurant Large Parties FAQs


To book the perfect party for you and your guests, call your local BJ’s Restaurant & Restaurant!* If you live in one of the following areas, you can also reach out to a local Sales Manager:

Orange County, CA
Alicia Arteaga
aarteaga@bjsrestaurants.com

Inland Empire, CA
Adrian Aguilar
aaguilar@bjsrestaurants.com

Bay Area, CA
Hannah Anderson
handerson@bjsrestaurants.com

Orlando/Tampa, FL
Danielle Degrood
ddegrood@bjsrestaurants.com

Dallas/Fort Worth, TX
Brandi Pettiford
bpettiford@bjsrestaurants.com

DC Area, VA/MD
Shamir Wurie
swurie@bjsrestaurants.com

Austin/San Antonio, TX
Heather Papac
hpapac@bjsrestaurants.com

Find a Location


Select a location to view printable menu.

Printable Menu

Your phone number is used to look up your Premier Rewards PLUS account.

Your Zip Code helps us find your nearest BJ's location.

You will receive a Free Pizookie® for your birthday.

Premier Rewards has evolved into Premier Rewards PLUS- with enhanced benefits for all members.

Accounts with 75 or more points earned under our original Premier Rewards program rules can still redeem rewards under those program rules.

You do not have enough points for this reward

Gluten Sensitive
Vegetarian