Skip to main content Skip to footer
Order Delivery

In-Restaurant Parties

Having a party or work event and want to dine out? We can help with our individually plated menu options for small groups and our socially distanced restaurant seating.

Choose from one of three individually-plated menus that will provide your guests with great variety and value. Each package comes with the guest’s choices of a Non-Alcoholic Beverage, Side Salad, and Main Entree.

Add Avocado Egg Rolls or another of our sharable appetizers, your favorite Pizookie®, and a cocktail to make your party an event to remember! Click the Plated Menu Packages link below for more detail.

Plated Menu Packages

To book the perfect party for you and your guests, call your local BJ’s Restaurant & Restaurant!* If you live in one of the following areas, you can also reach out to a local Sales Manager:

Orange County, CA
Alicia Arteaga
aarteaga@bjsrestaurants.com

Inland Empire, CA
Adrian Aguilar
aaguilar@bjsrestaurants.com

Bay Area, CA
Hannah Anderson
handerson@bjsrestaurants.com

Orlando/Tampa, FL
Danielle Degrood
ddegrood@bjsrestaurants.com

Dallas/Fort Worth, TX
Brandi Pettiford
bpettiford@bjsrestaurants.com

DC Area, VA/MD
Shamir Wurie
swurie@bjsrestaurants.com

Austin/San Antonio, TX
Heather Papac
hpapac@bjsrestaurants.com

Find a Location


*Some of restaurants are not able to take reservations due to capacity restrictions. We appreciate your understanding in these unique circumstances. Please call your local BJs for their current availability.


Select a location to view printable menu.

Printable Menu

Your phone number is used to look up your Premier Rewards PLUS account.

Your Zip Code helps us find your nearest BJ's location.

You will receive a Free Pizookie® for your birthday.

Premier Rewards has evolved into Premier Rewards PLUS- with enhanced benefits for all members.

Accounts with 75 or more points earned under our original Premier Rewards program rules can still redeem rewards under those program rules.

You do not have enough points for this reward

Gluten Sensitive
Vegetarian